nomadlove.blogg.se

Rpg maker vx ace pokemon script
Rpg maker vx ace pokemon script










rpg maker vx ace pokemon script

author=Tirear As for the first boss, I think I only cut it so close because I was under-leveled (4). Those kinds of 'random occurring' bugs are the worst to troubleshoot. Thanks for attempting to replicate it with the new version though. With the deadline this close, I'm probably best just leaving it. I can't reproduce the error at all (though I've seen other people have the same problem), and I can't seem to figure out why it's happening. I do hope you can fix the issue, because I liked the exclamation bubbles. A similar number of attempts failed to reproduce it in the new version. Okay, new version up - Reduced difficulty of first three bosses - Fixed a bug where losing to a boss wouldn't reset the battle type - Added animation to and modified first boss's action author=Tirear EDIT: After many attempts I managed to reproduce the issue once in the old version. There isn't much room for variance in strategy with only 6 skills to choose from, so unless all players are expected to bypass the boss at first, I think it needs to be toned down a bit. Still, when I restricted myself to the skills available without leaving the quadrant, I lost with 98 hp remaining on the boss (I was level 6). As for the first boss, I think I only cut it so close because I was under-leveled (4).

rpg maker vx ace pokemon script

EDIT: After many attempts I managed to reproduce the issue once in the old version. I'll have to start a new game and try something different.

rpg maker vx ace pokemon script

I'm not sure if this means the first boss is too hard, or my strategy was just poorly suited for that one fight. Despite exploring the whole map to get all skills I still was down to 10 hp when I beat it. I was at level 10 when I finished,and had no trouble against any enemies except for the first boss. Could you give it a go and see if that fixes things?I already restarted with the same version and couldn't reproduce the problem. undefined method 'x=' for nil:NilClassOkay, I uploaded a new version that removes the exclamation bubbles enemies get when they detect you. Author=Neok author=Tirear Upon seeing the first touch encounter I backed off to plan, and the game crashed with the following error: Script 'Sprite_Character' line 190: NoMethodError occured.












Rpg maker vx ace pokemon script